Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
IHS Medical Group -  - Physical Medicine

IHS Medical Group

Physical Medicine & Chiropractic located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

16 total reviews

IHS Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IHS Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Victor Nazarian, DC was friendly and with top notch professionalism.
Shahriar P.
Submitted 04/30/21
I have good experience with you, being respected by all individuals in your office.
Shahriar P.
Submitted 04/02/21
everyone working there treat me like a member of the family. Thanks to all of you.
Valerie V.
Submitted 03/31/21
I am a little more taller, less tense and stress in the neck area. I am more aware about my posture when I'm sleeping which makes me feel more aware andaand responsible about my body :)
Margaret T.
Submitted 03/07/21
Best doctor and carring stuff. Dr. Nazarian help me in getting back my mobility. It took couple of months but I am no longer in pain.
Shahriar P.
Submitted 03/02/21
I enjoy coming to your office. I am treated like a family member. All my questions answered in a proper manner. all members of staff treat me with respect. Overall I would recommend This office to my friends and family members.
Farima H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Just great experience
James W.
Submitted 02/15/21
I always feel better when I leave Dr. Nazarian.
Dann M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Attentive and personal
Iraj M.
Submitted 01/13/21
A patient can NOT expect more from a Clinic. I sincerely appreciate the service and treatment that I received from Dr. Victor Nazarian, DC and The Office Manager: Ziba!
Josephine K.
Submitted 12/26/20
Felt so much better a couple of days after my adjustment
Evelyn H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Good experience with knowledgeable Dr and staff .
Lera S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great service!
Christopher G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great
Graciela B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Having lower back pain, Dr Nazarian magical manipulation, healed & I been able to enjoy the weekend
Loops V.
Submitted 10/24/20
I spent the past couple of years suffering with arthritis in the knees. I missed doctor appointments when I couldn't find parking spots right in front because I couldn't walk more than half a block. I was laughed at because I would have to literally balance myself when standing up, I looked like a baby taking their first steps. Dr Nazarian has changed my life. I thank God for this man, he has no idea what an impact he's had in my life. I pray to God for blessings to shower over Dr Nazarian for the gift of walking he's given me. Aside from performing magic on my knees, he really cares about my being. He is not phony nor does he rush any session. You can look in his eyes and see the sincerity in which he cares for all his patients. And the staff has treated me like a longtime friend. I have to say thank you, Dr Nazarian, from the bottom of my heart. You've given me hope again. God bless you and your family and staff.

Patient Testimonials